NOVEMBER 2-3, 2010

William Miner, Director, Office of Design and Engineering, Office of Overseas Buildings Operations, U.S. Department of State

Katherine “Joni” Teter, Sustainability Subject Matter Expert, Office of Federal High-Performance Green Buildings, U.S. General Services Administration

Arthur Rosenfeld, Professor Emeritus, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Gregory Norris, Professor, School of Public Health, Harvard University

David Orr, Professor, Environmental Studies Program, Oberlin College

Mark Mykleby, Office of the Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff, U.S. Department of Defense

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement