Click for next page ( 46

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement

Below are the first 10 and last 10 pages of uncorrected machine-read text (when available) of this chapter, followed by the top 30 algorithmically extracted key phrases from the chapter as a whole.
Intended to provide our own search engines and external engines with highly rich, chapter-representative searchable text on the opening pages of each chapter. Because it is UNCORRECTED material, please consider the following text as a useful but insufficient proxy for the authoritative book pages.

Do not use for reproduction, copying, pasting, or reading; exclusively for search engines.

OCR for page 45
B Registered Attendees Neha Agarwal Lisheng Cai University of California–Berkeley National Institute of Mental Health Chiiko Asanuma Marc Cantillon National Institute of Mental Health Coalition Against Major Disease, Critical Path Helene Benveniste Juan Chavez University Medical Center at Stony Brook Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Lizbet Boroughs William Cho American Psychiatric Association Merck and Co., Inc. Linda Brady Alice Luo Clayton National Institute of Mental Health Journalist Health Vlad Coric Robbin Brodbeck Bristol-Myers Squibb Lundbeck Research USA Alan Cross Neil Buckholtz AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals National Institute on Aging Jasbeer Dhawan Brookhaven National Laboratory 45

OCR for page 45
46 GLUTAMATE-RELATED BIOMARKERS IN DRUG DEVELOPMENT Dario Doller Frederick Knox Lundbeck Research USA United States Navy (Retired) Jamie Driscoll Jaya Kolli National Institute of Mental Ross University School of Medicine Health David Lee Melissa Dupree Foundation for NIH Fabiani & Company Serguei Liachenko Katherine Falk National Center for Toxicology Mt. Sinai School of Medicine Research Gwenaelee Fillon Johan Luthman Hoffman-La Roche, Inc. Merck and Co., Inc. Jarlath French-Mullen Ronald Marcus GeneLogic/Ocimum Biosolutions Bristol-Myers Squibb Robert Gibbons Michael Marino University of Illinois–Chicago Merck and Co., Inc. Sarah Grimwood Shawnmarie Mayrand-Ching Pfizer Inc. National Institutes of Health Michele Hindi-Alexander Diana Morales National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health Garry Honey Laurie Nadler Pfizer Inc. National Institute of Mental Health Thomas Insel Richard Nakamura National Institute of Mental Health National Institute of Mental Health Carrie Jones Lindsay Pascal Vanderbilt University AAAS John Kehne Victor Pike Translational Neuropharmacology Consulting, LLC National Institute of Mental Health

OCR for page 45
47 APPENDIX B Jorge Quiroz Cristina Tan Hehir Hoffman-La Roche, Inc. GE Global Research Jean Rifkin Pam Tannenbaum Diabetes Seminars Merck and Co., Inc. Erica Rosemond Christian Thomsen National Institute of Mental Lundbeck Research USA Health Dan van Kammen Deborah Runkle CHDI Foundation AAAS Philip Wang Judy Siuciak National Institute of Mental Foundation at NIH Health Renuka Sriram Lois Winsky Pfizer Inc. National Institute of Mental Health Thomas Steckler Frank Yocca Johnson & Johnson AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals Cyrille Sur Huailing Zhong Merck and Co., Inc. Lundbeck Research USA

OCR for page 45