Emmanuel de Lipkowski

Space Attaché and CNES Representative, Embassy of France

Giulia Del Brenna

Head of Unit, Competitiveness in the Pharmaceuticals Industry and Biotechnology

European Commission


Anita Eisenstadt

Senior Foreign Affairs Officer

Office of Science and Technology Cooperation

U.S. Department of State

Steve Eisner

University Export Control Officer

Stanford University

Nina Fedoroff

Science and Technology Adviser to the Secretary of State and to the Administrator of USAID

William Ferreira

Attorney at Law

Hogan Lovells US LLP

Brian Fitzgerald


Queensland University of Technology

Samuel Ken En Gan


Sheila Garrity

Director, Division of Research Integrity

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement