Kai Duh

University of Maryland

Bing Wei Edwards

Cisco Systems, Inc.

Will Edwards

U.S. Department of Energy

Steven Ezell

Information Technology and Innovation Foundation

Nick Fetchko

Telecommunications Industry Association

Becky Fraser

U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Adam Gertz

The National Academies

Kenneth Gertz

University of Maryland

Fang Haiyang

The People’s Government of ShaPingBa District of Chongqing

He Hao

Chengdu Shuangliuxian Committee

Kathryn Holmes


Robert Hormats

U.S. Department of State

John Horrigan

U.S. Federal Communications Commission

Angel Hsu

Yale University

Mengfei Huang

The National Academies


White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Mu Huaping

Chongqing Economic & Information Committee

Jim Hurd

GreenScience Exchange

Takashi Inutsuka

Embassy of Japan

Kenan Jarboe

Athena Alliance

Cheng Jianlin

Comprehensive Economy Department, NDRC

Lou Jing

Science & Technology Department, Ministry of Education

Xu Jing

Tariff Policy Department Ministry of Finance

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement