Pamela Paek, National Center for the Improvement of Educational Assessment

Jason Ravitz, Buck Institute for Education

Michael Russell, University of California, Irvine

Paul Sackett, University of Minnesota (committee member)

Andrea Saenz, U.S. Department of Education

Juan I. Sanchez, Florida International University (committee member)

Mary Seburn, Educational Policy Improvement Center

Brian Stecher, RAND

Christine Tell, Achieve

Cathy Tran, University of California, Irvine

Bernie Trilling, Oracle Education Foundation

Jerry Valadez, California State University, Fresno

Marjorie Wine, General Educational Development Testing Service

Steven Wise, Northwest Evaluation Association (committee member)

Louise Yarnall, SRI

Raymond Yeagley, Northwest Evaluation Association

Linda Zimmerman, Pearson

Doron Zinger, Olive Crest Academy

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement