Dan Berglund
State Science and Technology Institute

Robert Blankenbaker
Department of Commerce

Michael Borrus
X/Seed Capital Management

J. Michael Bowman
Delaware Technology Park, Inc.

Nicholas Brooke
Hong Kong Science and Technology
   Parks Commission

Joy Burkey
NASA Kennedy Space Center

Kevin Byrne
The University Financing Foundation

Robert Cabana
NASA Kennedy Space Center

Clayton Campanhola
Brazilian Agency for Industrial

Pete Carlson
Peter E. Carlson & Associates

John Chase
SRI International

Jean-Marie Chauvet
Institut de la Bioraffinerie

McAlister Clabaugh
The National Academies

Mike Cleare
University of Pennsylvania

James Clements
West Virginia University

Ralph J. Cicerone
National Academy of Sciences

Jay Cole
West Virginia University

Jim Currie
BioHio Research Park

David Daniel
University of Texas at Dallas

Brian Darmody
Association of University Research

David Dastvar
InnoVest Group

John Dearborn
JumpStart Inc.

Gregory Deason
Purdue Research Park

Katya Delak
Department of State

Ben DeVries
Treasure Coast Research Park

Charles DeVries
Automation Alley


*Speakers listed in italics.

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement