Ashley J. Stevens
Boston University
   and Association of University
   Technology Managers

Jan Stout
Office of U.S. Senator Sherrod Brown

Harold Strong
University of North Texas Discovery

Cathy Swain
University of Texas

Karen Thompson
NASA Kennedy Space Center

Cristian Torres
The World Bank

Susan Tuttle

Christine Villa

Eileen Walker
Association of University Research

Rosemary Wander
American University

Charles Wessner
The National Academies

Lorel Wisniewski
National Institute of Standards and

Jessie Womble

Mariana Yazbeck
Minas Gerais Secretariat for Science,
   Technology, and Higher

Elmer Yglesias
Economic Development Administration

Ken Zweibel
George Washington University


*Speakers listed in italics.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement