Bruce Blumberg

Kaiser Permanente

Mark Boguski

Center for Biomedical Informatics, Harvard Medical School

Denise Bonds

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute

Wylie Burke

University of Washington

Kathryn Camp

National Institutes of Health

Grant Campany

X Prize Foundation

Michael Cantor

Pfizer Inc.

Julie Cantor-Weinberg

College of American Pathologists

Alexis Carter

Emory University

C. Thomas Caskey

Baylor College of Medicine

Chia-Chien Chiang

Human Genome Sciences

Michael Christman

Coriell Institute for Medical Research

George Chrousos

Library of Congress

Emily Clements

Jones Public Affairs

Nadine Cohen

Johnson & Johnson

Sarah Comley


Sara Copeland

Health Resources and Services Administration

Maria DeTolve Donoghue

G&M Consulting

Helena Duncan

College of American Pathologists

Sherman Elias

Northwestern University

Raj Emmadi

University of Illinois at Chicago

W. Andrew Faucett

Geisinger Health System

W. Gregory Feero

National Human Genome Research Institute

Suzanne Feetham

University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Amanda Field

Children’s National Medical Center

Louis Fiore

Department of Veterans Affaris

Natalie Flechsig


The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement