First Last Affiliation Role
Leslie Dutton University of Pennsylvania Speaker
Lars Friberg Swedish Embassy  
Raymond Gephart Georgetown University  
John Golbeck Pennsylvania State University Committee member
Elias Greenbaum Oak Ridge National Laboratory  
Yanfeng Gu Chinese Embassy  
Kerry Hamilton Environmental Protection Agency  
Terri Hanks Booz Allen Hamilton  
Chad Haynes Booz Allen Hamilton  
William Hickey Self  
Terance Hilsabeck General Atomics  
Pete Kelly No current affiliation  
Robert Kelly North Carolina State University Discussion leader
Janos Lanyi University of California, Irvine Speaker
Nikolai Lebedev Naval Research Laboratory  
Audrey Levine EPA  
James Liao University of California, Los Angeles Committee member
Delina Lyon Self  
Julie Maupin-Furlow University of Florida Committee member
Raul Miranda Department of Energy Basic Energy Sciences Office  
Thomas Moore Arizona State University Discussion leader
Ken Nealson J. Craig Venter Institute Speaker
World Nieh U.S. Forest Service  
Joe Palca National Public Radio  
Parag Parekh National Science Foundation  
Bradley Perrin Georgetown University  
Gregory Petsko Brandeis University Committee member
Aga Pinowska General Atomics  
David Pittman Freelance journalist  
Doug Ray Pacific Northwest National Laboratory  

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement