First Last Affiliation Role
Anne Riederer American Association for the Advancement of Science Fellow with the Environmental Protection Agency  
David Rockcliffe National Science Foundation  
Greg Rorrer National Science Foundation  
Bijay Sarkar Georgetown University  
Nadrian Seeman New York University Speaker
Daniel Seidenberg Georgetown University  
Suruchi Shrestha Salem University  
Robert Stack Office of Science, Department of Energy  
Veronika Szalai National Institute of Standards and Technology  
Rudolph Thauer Max Planck Institute Speaker
David Thomassen Biological and Environmental Research, Department of Energy  
YuYe Tong Georgetown University  
Emily Viau Stanford University  
Val Vullev University of California, Riverside  
Judy Wall University of Missouri Discussion leader
Alexander Weppelman Environmental Protection Agency  
Mitzi Wertheim Cebrowski Institute  
Janet Westpheling University of Georgia Discussion leader
Felisa Wolfe-Simon National Aeronautics and Space Administration Astrobiology Fellow Speaker

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement