MEETING 3—DECEMBER 13-15, 2010
Danville, Virginia

Cale Jaffe and Robert G. Burnley, Southern Environmental Law Center

Todd Benson, Piedmont Environmental Council

Katherine Mull, Dan River Basin Association

Andrew Lester, Roanoke River Basin Association

Ray Ganthner, Virginia Energy Independence Alliance

Patrick Wales, Virginia Uranium Inc.

Norm Reynolds, Virginia Energy Resources

William Lassetter, Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy

Robert Bodnar, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Richmond, Virginia

Tom Leahy, City of Virginia Beach

James S. Beard, Virginia Museum of Natural History

Conrad Spangler, Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy

David A. Johnson, Virginia Department of Conservation and Recreation

David K. Paylor, Virginia Department of Environmental Quality

MEETING 5—MARCH 23-25, 2011 Boulder, Colorado

Thomas Johnson, Colorado State University

Jonathan Samet, University of Southern California

Phillip Egidi, Colorado Department of Public Health and the Environment

Paul Robinson, Southwest Research and Information Center

MEETING 6—JUNE 6-10, 2011 Saskatoon, Canada

Hugh B. Miller, Colorado School of Mines

Dirk van Zyl, University of British Columbia

Kevin Scissons, Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Gary Delaney, Saskatchewan Geological Survey

Cory Hughes, Saskatchewan Geological Survey

Tim Moulding, Saskatchewan Ministry of Environment

James Keil, Saskatchewan Ministry of Labour Relations and Workplace Safety Radiation

Theresa McClenaghan, Canadian Environmental Law Association

Richard Gladue, AREVA Resources Canada, Inc.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement