Russel Cheng

Stanley Ching

Bill Chismar

University of Hawaii Outreach College

John Chock

University of Hawaii Shidler College of Business

Pia Chock

Hawaii Small Business Development Center

Johnson Choi

Hong Kong/China/Hawaii Chamber of Commerce

Song Choi

Malia Chow

NOAA Hawaiian Islands Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary

Devin Choy

Bee Leng Chua


Harriet Cintron

University of Hawaii Foundation

McAlister Clabaugh

The National Academies

Stuart Coleman

Surfrider Foundation

University of Hawaii English Department

Patricia Cooper

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Helen Cox

Kaua’i Community College

Stephen Craven

Kekepana International Services

Rolanse Crisafulli

Oahu WorkLinks

Peter Crouch

University of Hawaii

Douglas Cullison

Mike Curtis

Kathy Cutshaw

University of Hawaii

Michael Dahilig

University of Hawaii Board of Regents

Keiki-Pua Dancil

Hawaii Science and Technology Institute

Reed Dasenbrock

University of Hawaii at Manoa

David Dawson

The National Academies

Sandra Dawson

TMT Observatory Corporation

Ramon de la Pena

University of Hawaii Board of Regents


* Speakers in italics.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement