Amanda Stowell

University of Hawaii Foundation

Christopher Strahle

UHM School of Architecture

Donald Straney

University of Hawaii at Hilo

Tak Sugimura

University of Hawaii at Manoa HOSC

Jan Sullivan


Omar Sultan

Tarik Sultan

Gerald Sumida

Carlsmith Ball LLP

David Sungarian

Sungarian Consulting

Warner Kimo Sutton

Diamond Head Renewable Resources

Matt Sweeney

Vassilis Syrmos

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Alvin Tagomori

University of Hawaii Maui College

Joanne Taira

University of Hawaii System

Gregg Takayama

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Alan Takemoto

Monsanto Company

Mari Takemoto-Chock

Norman Takeya

Honolulu Community College

Barbara Tanabe

Hoakea Communications

Ramsay Taum

OLA Hawaii 2020

Brian Taylor

School of Ocean and Earth Science and Technology

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Catherine Ann Taylor

Strategic Allies LLC

Lee Taylor


Tyrone Taylor

Capitol Advisors on Technology

Yukiyo Tetsumura

Pete Thompson

Morgan Stanley Smith & Barney

Howard Todo

University of Hawaii

Jill Tokuda

Hawaii State Senate

Jim Tollefson

The Chamber of Commerce of Hawaii


* Speakers in italics.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement