Eiman Aleem

Associate Professor of Molecular Biology

Faculty of Science

University of Alexandria, Egypt

Cathy Bollaert

Online Learning Development Officer

Bradford Disarmament Research Centre

University of Bradford, UK

Andrzej Górski

Vice President

Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Alastair Hay


LIGHT Laboratories

University of Leeds, UK

Alaa Ibrahim

Assistant Professor

Physics Department

American University in Cairo, Egypt

Joseph Kanabrocki

Assistant Dean for Biosafety

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Biological Sciences Division

University of Chicago, USA

Jens Kuhn

Lead Virologist

Integrated Research Facility

Fort Detrick, USA

Giulio Mancini

Programme Officer and Analyst

Landau Network-Centro Volta


Mona Mostafa Mohamed

Associate Professor

Department of Zoology

Cairo University, Egypt

Iqbal Parker


International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Cape Town Component

South Africa

Nicoletta Previsani

International Health Regulations


World Health Organization

Ismail Serageldin

Director, Bibliotheca Alexandrina


Jacqueline Smith

Biosecurity Engagement Program

U.S. Department of State

Simon Whitby

Research Councils UK Senior Research Fellow

Director, Bradford Disarmament Research Centre

University of Bradford, UK

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement