John McCarroll, Manager, Lake Jackson District, Gulf of Mexico OCS Region

Committee discussion with BOEMRE presenters

American Petroleum Institute (API)
Erik Milito, API Upstream Department
David Soffrin, API Standards Department
Andy Radford, API Upstream Department
Roland Goodman, API Standards Department

Committee discussion with API presenters

Open microphone for public comment

Friday, August 13

Welcome and purpose of public session
Donald Winter, Committee Chair

U.S. Coast Guard
Captain Eric Christensen, Chief, Vessel Activities

Committee discussion with Captain Christensen

Commander Jennifer Williams, Chief, Foreign and Offshore Vessel Compliance Division

Lieutenant Commander Joseph Bowes, Program Manager, Offshore Compliance Branch

Republic of the Marshall Islands, Office of the Maritime Administrator

Brian Poskaitis, Deputy Commissioner for Maritime Affairs

Committee discussion with Mr. Poskaitis

Captain Thomas Heinan, Deputy Commissioner for Maritime Affairs

Brian Bubar, Deputy Commissioner for Maritime Affairs

American Bureau of Shipping

Kenneth Richardson, Vice President of Energy Projects

Committee discussion with Mr. Richardson

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement