Cover Image


View/Hide Left Panel

Judy Franz
Executive Officer Emeritus
American Physical Society, and Past Secretary General
International Union of Pure and Applied Physics

Lisa M. Frehill
Senior Program Officer
Committee on Women in Science, Engineering and Medicine
The National Academies

Yolanda George
Deputy Director
Education and Human Resources Program
American Association for the Advancement of Science

Joan Goldberg
Executive Director
The American Society for Cell Biology

Kellie Green
Christine Mirzayan Science and Technology Policy
Graduate Fellow
National Academy of Engineering

Wendy Hansen
Senior Researcher
Maastricht Economic and Social Research Institute on Innovation and Technology
United Nations University

Katherine Hoffman
Membership Specialist
American Chemical Society

Sharon H. Hrynkow
Senior Advisor to the Assistant Secretary
Oceans, Environment and Science
U.S. Department of State

Debbie Mayer Hughes
Public/Private Partnerships
Project Lead The Way, Inc.

Jolene Jesse
Program Director
Division of Human Resource Development
National Science Foundation

Wei Jing
Research Associate
Committee on Women in Science, Engineering and Medicine
The National Academies

Zakya Kafafi
Chemistry Division
National Science Foundation

Mary Kaileh
National Institute on Aging
National Institutes of Health

Rebecca Keiser
Deputy Director
Policy Integration
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Cheryl B. Leggon
Associate Professor
School of Public Policy
Georgia Institute of Technology

Robert Lichter
Merrimack Consultants, LLC

Erica Lively
Science Policy Fellow
Program Office
National Academy of Engineering

Anne J. MacLachlan
Senior Research
Center for Studies in Higher Education
University of California, Berkeley

Shirley Malcom
Education and Human Resources Directorate,
American Association for the Advancement of Science and
Co-Chair, Gender Advisory Board,
United Nations Commission on Science and
Technology Development

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement