Cover Image


View/Hide Left Panel

Carol Stoel
Program Officer
Division of Graduate Education
Education and Human Resources Directorate
National Science Foundation

Marilyn Suiter
Program Director
National Science Foundation

Patricia Taboada-Serrano
Early-Career Representative
Women for Science Working Group
InterAmerican Network of Academies of Sciences

Rebecca Taylor
Senior Adviser
Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Office of the Science and Technology Adviser to the Secretary
U.S. Department of State

Snigdha Verma
Intern Committee on Women in Science, Engineering and
The National Academies

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement