Stuart Gaffin, Columbia University

Sue Grimmond, King’s College, London

James Rufo Hill, Seattle Public Utilities

Teddy R. Holt, Naval Research Laboratory

Marc L. Imhoff, Goddard Space Flight Center, NASA

Paul Kirshen, Battelle Memorial Institute

Kim Klockow, University of Oklahoma

Sandra Knight, Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)

George Luber, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Thomas Matte, New York City Department of Health

Dev S. Niyogi, Purdue University

Fred Ogden, University of Wyoming

Tim Oke, University of British Columbia

Brenda Philips, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

S. Trivikrama (S.T.) Rao, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

David Sailor, Portland State University

George Schewe, Trinity Consultants

Brian Stone, Jr., Georgia Institute of Technology

Gayle Sugiyama, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (LLNL)

James A. Voogt, University of Western Ontario

Olga Wilhelmi, National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)

Samuel P. Williamson, Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorology (OFCM), NOAA

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement