Wylie Burke

University of Washington

Khatereh Calleja


C. Thomas Caskey

Baylor College of Medicine

Niranjana Chandrasekaran

Genetic Alliance

John Cogswell

Bristol-Myers Squibb

Nicholas Conti

Quest Diagnostics

Sara Copeland

Health Resources and Services Administration

Amy Cunniffe

Caris Life Sciences

Bernard Edelman

Vietnam Veterans of America

Russel Enns


W. Gregory Feero

National Human Genome Research Institute

Andrew Freedman

National Cancer Institute

Geoffrey Ginsburg

Duke University

Jonathan Gitlin

National Human Genome Research Institute

Judith Glassgold

Office of Rep. Sander Levin

Joseph Glick

Expertool Software

Federico Goodsaid

Vertex Pharmaceuticals

Mark Gorman

National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship

Johanna Gray

CRD Associates

David Gross

College of American Pathologists

Alberto Gutierrez

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Chris Havasy

Presidential Commission for the Study of Bioethical Issues

Daniel Hayes

University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center

C. J. Hoban

Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation

Louis Hochheiser

Humana, Inc.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement