MARCH 22-23, 2011

Discussion with SNL Director

Paul Hommert, President and Laboratory Director

Discussion with Senior Management

Jerry McDowell, Deputy Laboratory Director and EVP, National Security Programs Stephen Rottler, VP, Science and Technology and Research Foundations Jill Hruby, VP, Energy, Non-Proliferation and High-Consequence Security Mike Vahle, Acting VP, Defense Systems and Assessments

Discussion with Level 1 and Level 2 Managers

Marcey Hoover

Michael Knoll

Keith Matzen

Neal Shinn

Jerry Simmons

Marianne Walck

Randall Watkins

Discussion with Selected Senior Scientists and Engineers

Mary Crawford

Stewart Griffiths

Jack Loui

Tina Nenoff

Gregory Nielson

Leslie Phinney

William Tedeschi

Jeffrey Tsao

Discussion with Sandia Site Office (SSO)

M. Patrice Wagner, Site Office Manager

Kimberly A. Davis, Deputy Manager

Lloyd DeSerisy, Assistant Manager, Contract Administration and Business Management

JoAnn Wright, Contracting Officer

Discussion with Former SNL Director

Thomas O. Hunter, Former President and Director

Charlie Nakhleh, Manager, ICF Target Design

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement