LANL Fellows

Joseph Carlson

Pat Colestock

Quanxi Jia

Paul Johnson

Albert Migliori

William Priedhorsky

James Smith

Antoinette (Toni) Taylor

Discussion with Los Alamos Site Office (LASO)

Kevin Smith, Site Office Manager

Roger Snyder, Deputy Site Office Manager

Juan Griego, Assistant Manager, Nuclear Security Missions

Robert Poole, Lead Contracting Officer

Charles Keilers, Assistant Manager, Field Operations

Public Comment Speakers

David Carroll, LANL Maintenance Engineer

Manual Trujillo, UPTE representative

Greg Swift, LANL employee (retired)

Andreas Klein, LANL scientist

APRIL 26-27, 2011

Discussion with LLNL Director

George Miller, Laboratory Director

Discussion with Senior Managers

Tomas Diaz de la Rubia, Deputy Director, Science and Technology

Penrose “Parney” Albright, Principal Associate Director, Global Security

Edward Moses, Principal Associate Director for the National Ignition Facility (NIF) and Photon Science

Charlie Verdon, Principal Deputy Principal Associate Director, Weapons and Complex Integration

Discussion with Associate Directors for Science and Technology and Mission Area Program

Jeff Atherton

Dona Crawford

Reggie Gaylord

Bill Goldstein

Stephanie Goodwin

Monya Lane

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement