Wes Spain

Derek Wapman

Bruce Warner

Jeff Wisoff

Discussion with Division and Group Leaders

Tom Arsenlis

Cindy Atkins-Duffin

Gina Bonanno

Kim Budil

Diane Chinn

Lori Diachin

Glenn Fox

Julio Friedmann

Denise Hinkel

Anantha Krishnan

Dave McCallen

Fred Streitz

Jim Trebes

Discussion with Selected Senior Scientists and Engineers

Jeff Bude

Debbie Callahan

Bruce Cohen

Rip Collins

Joe Farmer

Jim Hammer

Juliana Hsu

Omar Hurricane

Nino Landen

John Lindl

Brian Lopez

Mordi Rosen

Ben Santer

Jeff Stewart

Discussion with Livermore Site Office (LSO)

Alice Williams, Site Office Manager

Sam Brinker, Assistant Manager for National Security Implementation

Phillip Hill, Technical Deputy Manager for Safety and Environmental Programs

Janis Parenti, Assistant Manager for Contract Administration and Resource Management

Homer Williamson, Contracting Officer

Ronna Promani, Contracting Officer

Livermore Valley Open Campus (LVOC) Speakers

Rick Stulen, VP of Sandia National Laboratories

Buck Koonce, Principal Lead of Livermore Valley Open Campus

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement