Board of Governors Speaker

Bruce Darling, Vice President, University of California

Public Comment Speakers

Roger Logan, LLNL employee (retired)

Jim Wolford, LLNL scientist

Neal Ely, Dean of Math, Science, and Engineering at Los Positas College, Livermore, California

Joe Requa, LLNL employee (retired)

Marylia Kelley, Tri-Valley Cares representative

Felicie Albert, LLNL employee

JULY 18-19, 2011

NNSA/DOE Speakers

Linton Brooks, Former Administrator for NNSA (2003-2007)

Tyler Przybylek, Former Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel of NNSA

Victor Reis, Former Assistant Secretary for Defense Programs, DOE

Discussion with Former LANL Management

Siegfried Hecker, LANL Director (1986-1997)

William Press, Deputy Laboratory Director for Science and Technology, LANL (1997-2004)

Congressional Staffer

Kari Bingen, Strategic Forces Subcommittee, House Armed Services Committee

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement