Steve Lindley, Southwest Fisheries Science Center, National Marine Fisheries Service

Gerald Meral, Deputy Secretary, California Resources Agency

BJ Miller, Consultant

Ron Milligan, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation

Jeffrey Mount, Center for Wetland Sciences, University of California, Davis

Peter B. Moyle, Department of Wildlife, Fish, and Conservation Biology, University of California, Davis

Dave Mraz, California Department of Water Resources

Anke Müeller-Solger, Interagency Ecology Program, Delta Stewardship Council

Armin Munevar, CH2M HILL

Karla Nemeth, California Natural Resources Agency

Matt Nobriga, California Department of Fish and Game

Bruce Oppenheim, National Marine Fisheries Service

Roger Patterson, Metropolitan Water District

Jason Peltier, Westlands Water District

Maria Rea, National Marine Fisheries Service

Rhonda Reed, National Marine Fisheries Service

Richard Roos-Collins, American Rivers or National Heritage Institute

Melanie Rowland, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Adiministration General Counsel’s Office

Karen Schwinn, Associate Director, Water Division, EPA Region 9, U.S. EPA

Lester Snow, California Department of Natural Resources

Jeff Stuart, National Marine Fisheries Service

Christina Swanson, Executive Director, The Bay Institute

Michael Tucker, National Marine Fisheries Service

Dr. Donald Weston, Adjunct Professor, Department of Integrative Biology, University of California, Berkeley

Carl Wilcox, California Department of Fish and Game

Garwin Yip, National Marine Fisheries Service

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement