Jill Karsten, National Science Foundation

Louisa Koch, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Michael Lach, U.S. Department of Education

Robert O’Connor, National Science Foundation

Joel Scheraga, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Bill Valdez, U.S. Department of Energy

Ming-Ying Wei, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

NRC Staff

Michael A. Feder, Study Director (until February 2011)

Sherrie Forrest, Study Director (since March 2011)

Martin Storksdieck, Director, Board on Science Education

Paul G. Stern, Senior Scholar, Board on Environmental Change and Society

Rebecca Krone, Program Associate

Anthony Brown, Senior Program Assistant

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement