Khaled Bouri

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Linda Brady

National Institutes of Health

Apryl Brown

Wayne County Community College District

Wylie Burke

University of Washington

Walter Capone

Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation

Carolyn Carroll


Christine Carter

Society for Women’s Health Research

C. Thomas Caskey

Baylor College of Medicine

Chia-Chien Chiang

Human Genome Sciences, Inc.

Lisa Chong


Melina Cimler


Sara Copeland

Health Resources and Services Administration

Sean David

Stanford University School of Medicine

Nicholas Davies

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Silvana Dean

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Jamie Driscoll

National Institute of Mental Health, National Institutes of Health

Rade Drmanac

Complete Genomics

Deborah Dunsire

Millennium: The Takeda Oncology Company

Victor Dzau

Duke University Health System

Peggy Eastman

Oncology Times

Amy Efantis

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Raith Erickson

Complete Genomics

Cynthia Ewel

Medco Research Institute

W. Gregory Feero

National Human Genome Research Institute, National Institutes of Health

Mandy Field

Children’s National Medical Center

Gary Filerman

Atlas Health Foundation

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement