8:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m.

Intensive Outpatient Program (IOP)

Ms. Dennis, LCSW, Acting Chief of IOP program

Dr. Shehan, Staff Psychiatrist for IOP program and ASAP

Ms. Barnard, Administrator, IOP

10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.

Primary Care/Respect-Mil

Dr. Ingram, Chief of Family Medicine

Dr. Borah, Staff Psychiatrist (Respect-Mil representative, dept BH)

Ms. April Arrington, Administrator, DFCM

1:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

Army Substance Abuse Program (ASAP)

Ms. Pickering, LMFT, LCDC, Clinical Program Director

Ms. Thompson, Administrator, ASAP

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement