The committee also held a data-gathering session at the annual meeting of the Society for Glycobiology on November 11, 2011, in Seattle, Washington, and conducted several additional data-gathering teleconferences with Sabine Flitsch, University of Manchester, UK; Anne Dell, Imperial College London, UK; Todd Lowary, University of Alberta, Canada; Bernard Henrisaat, CNRS, France; Jim Richards, NRC Ottawa, Canada; and Naoyuki Taniguchi, Japan.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement