Workshop Attendees

Robert Bell, National Science Foundation

Sharon Boivin, U.S. Department of Education

Norman Bradburn, University of Chicago

Chris Chapman, U.S. Department of Education

Traci Cook, U.S. Department of Education

Janice Earle, National Science Foundation

Larry Feinburg, National Assessment Governing Board

Edith Gummer, National Science Foundation

Carrie Heath Phillips, Council of Chief State School Officers

Monica Herk, National Board for Education Sciences

Sunil Iyengar, National Endowment for the Arts

Donna Plasket, University of Virginia

Michael Ross, Education Researcher

Terris Ross, U.S. Department of Education

Carl Wieman, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

National Reearch Council Staff

Alexandra Beatty, Senior Program Officer, BOTA

Stuart Elliott, Director of BOTA

Robert Hauser, Executive Director, DBASSE

Chris Hoenig, President and CEO, The State of the USA

Kelly Iverson, Senior Program Assistant, BOTA

Judy Koenig, Study Director, BOTA

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement