Friday, May 4, 2012

2:00 p.m. Opening remarks, committee introductions
Terry McElwain, Committee Chair
2:05 p.m. Information about the Rocky Mountain Laboratories
Kathryn Zoon, NIAID Director of the Division of Intramural Research
3:00 p.m Adjourn phone call

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement