Pixie Hamilton, NAWQA Communications Coordinator (through summer, 2011), Cooperative Water Program National Coordinator, USGS

Roger Helm, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Robert M. Hirsch, Research Hydrologist, USGS

Susan Holdsworth, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Anne Hoos, Hydrologist, Tennessee Water Science Center, USGS

David Kidwell, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Matt Larsen, Associate Director, Climate and Land Use Change, USGS

Dennis Lynch, Director, Oregon Water Science Center, USGS

Mark Munn, Ecologist, Washington Water Science Center, USGS

Donna Myers, Chief, Office of Water Quality, USGS

Robin O’Malley, The H. John Heinz III Center for Science, Economics, and the Environment

Darrell Osterhoudt, Association of State Drinking Water Administrators

Tim Parker, National Ground Water Association

Marc Ribaudo, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Gary Rowe, Regional NAWQA Program Coordinator and Head of the NAWQA Cycle 3 Planning Team, USGS

Nancy Stoner, Natural Resources Defense Council (through February 2010)

Ione Taylor, Associate Director, Energy, Minerals, and Environmental Health, USGS

Joanne Taylor, Communications Specialist for the Director, USGS

Joshua F. Valder, USGS

A. B. Wade, Public Affairs Officer, USGS

Barbara Wainman, Director of the USGS Office of Communications, USGS

William Werkheiser, Associate Director, Water, USGS

Bill Wilbur, Chief, National Water-Quality Assessment Program, USGS

Dave Wolock, Lead Scientist, NAWQA Hydrologic Systems Team, USGS

Paul Young, Deputy Associate Director, Energy, Minerals, and Environmental Health, USGS

John S. Zogorski, Chief, Volatile Organic Compounds National Synthesis Team, USGS

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement