Robert E. Megginson

University of Michigan

Ernest Morrell

University of California, Los Angeles

Christopher B. Newman

University of California, Los Angeles

Luis Ponjuan

University of Florida

Shameem Rakha

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

David Wall Rice

Morehouse College

Dana Taylor

North Carolina A&T State University

Edd Taylor

Northwestern University

Robert Teranishi

New York University

William T. Trent

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

J. Luke Wood

Lincoln Memorial University


Lorelle Espinosa, Institute for Higher Education Policy

James Stith, American Institute of Physics (Emeritus)

National Science Foundation Staff:

Kellina Craig-Henderson, Program Director, Social Psychology Program, Social, Behavioral and Economic Sciences Directorate

Caesar Jackson, Acting Director, Division of Human Resource Development, Education and Human Resources Directorate

Jolene Kay Jesse, Program Director, Research on Gender in Science and Engineering, Education and Human Resources Directorate

Claudia Rankins, Program Director, Historically Black Colleges and Universities Program, Education and Human Resources Directorate

National Academy of Engineering Staff

Norman L. Fortenberry, Director, Center for the Advancement of Scholarship on Engineering Education

Catherine J. Didion, Senior Program Officer

Elizabeth T. Cady, Associate Program Officer

Wei Jing, Apprentice

Jason Williams, Senior Financial Assistant

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement