Jonathan E. Fielding

County of Los Angeles Department of Public Health

Erin Fitzgerald

Innovation Center for U.S. Dairy

Tracy Fox

Food, Nutrition & Policy Consultants

David Fukuzawa

The Kresge Foundation

Jennifer Greaser

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Anne Haddix

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

James Hammitt

Harvard University

Suzanne Harris

ILSI Research Foundation

Martin Heller

University of Michigan

Sandra Hoffmann

U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) Economic Research Service (ERS)

Jill Homer-Stewart

Policy Directions

Helen Jensen

Iowa State University

Steven Kappes

U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) Agricultural Research Service (ARS)

Gregory Keoleian

University of Michigan

Steve Kopperud

Policy Directions

Ann Marie Krautheim

National Dairy Council

Robert S. Lawrence

Johns Hopkins University

Mark Lipson

U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)

Patty Lovera

Food & Water Watch

Britt Lundgren

Stonyfield Farm

Jayson Lusk

Oklahoma State University

Robert Martin

Johns Hopkins University

Allison Mayor

Environmental Protection Agency

Shalene McNeill

National Cattlemen’s Beef Association

Frank Mitloehner

University of California, Davis

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement