Erik Olson

Pew Charitable Trusts

Gifford Pinchot

Bainbridge Graduate Institute

Lance Price

Translational Genomics Research Institute

Mark Rasmussen

Iowa State University

Ricardo Salvador

Union of Concerned Scientists

Beth Sauerhaft


Jorgen Schlundt

National Food Institute of Denmark

Katherine Smith

American Farmland Trust

Steven Smith

National Institute of Food and Agriculture

Allan Stokes

National Pork Board

Scott Swinton

Michigan State University

Greg Thoma

University of Arkansas

Peter Vardon

FDA Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition

Liz Wagstrom

National Pork Producers Council

David Wallinga

Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy

Aaron Wernham

The Pew Charitable Trusts

Walter Willett

Harvard School of Public Health

Steve Wing

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Hongwei Xin

Iowa State University

Ruihong Zhang

University of California, Davis


Allison Berger (IOM)

Geraldine Kennedo (IOM)

Patricia Koshel (NRC)

Janet Mulligan (NRC)

Maria Oria (IOM)

Laura Pillsbury (IOM)

Robin Schoen (NRC)

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement