Taskeen Khan

School of Public Health

University of the Witwatersrand

Taskeen.khan@wits.ac.za

Mandy Maredza

School of Public Health

University of the Witwatersrand

Mandy.maredza@wits.ac.za

Robin Mejia

School of Public Health

University of California, Berkeley

rjmejia@berkeley.edu

Moffat Nyirenda

College of Medicine

University of Malawi

mnyirenda@mlw.medcol.mw

Mpho Phalatse

School of Public Health

University of the Witwatersrand

Mpho.phalatse@wits.ac.za

Gilles Pison

Institut National d’Etudes Démographiques

pison@ined.fr

Julie Knoll Rajaratnam

Institute for Health Metrics and Evaluation

University of Washington

jrajarat@u.washington.edu

Alan D. Lopez

School of Population Health

University of Queensland

a.lopez@sph.uq.edu.au

Thomas Rehle

Human Sciences Research Council

trehle@hsrc.ac.za



The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement