Nathaniel Blasdel

The University of Akron

Terrie Bonfiglio

Energy Rethink

Lavea Brachman

Greatert Ohio Policy Center

Patrick Bravo

County of Summit

Paul Brentlinger

Retired Partner, Morgenthaler

Rob Briggs

GAR Foundation

Glenn Brown

The Generation Foundation

Jenny Brown


Pat Brown

E-JET, Inc

Olivia Bulls


Jill Bumbu

jb assoc

Jonathan Burbaum


Eric Burklund

Ohio Manufacturing Association

Miko Cakmak

The University of Akron

Jamie Callender

Kent State University

Heidi Callender

Lake Publishing, Inc

Steve Caminati

Melamed Communications, LLC

Lisa Camp

Case Western Reserve University

Truc Cao

Greater Cleveland Partnership

James Carulas

Meaden & Moore LLP

Robert Chalfant

The University of Akron

Diane Chelsea

BioSciEssence, LLC

Diana Christopherson

DCD International, Inc.

Roy Church

Lorain County Community College

Mary Cierebiej

Team Lorain County

David Ciocca

FirstMerit Bank

McAlister Clabaugh

National Academy of Sciences

Kelley Clarett


Byron Clayton


Peggy Claytor

The Timken Company

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement