Cover Image

Not for Sale

View/Hide Left Panel
Click for next page ( 81

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement

Below are the first 10 and last 10 pages of uncorrected machine-read text (when available) of this chapter, followed by the top 30 algorithmically extracted key phrases from the chapter as a whole.
Intended to provide our own search engines and external engines with highly rich, chapter-representative searchable text on the opening pages of each chapter. Because it is UNCORRECTED material, please consider the following text as a useful but insufficient proxy for the authoritative book pages.

Do not use for reproduction, copying, pasting, or reading; exclusively for search engines.

OCR for page 80
Conference Participants Khaled Abdelghany, Southern Methodist University Michael Chaney, Alliance Transportation Group, Inc. Paul Agnello, Virginia Department of Transportation Billy Charlton, San Francisco Transportation Authority J. D. Allen, Alliance Transportation Group, Inc. Elisabetta Cherchi, University of Cagliari, Italy Michael Anderson, University of Alabama, Huntsville Kuo-Ann Chiao, New York Metropolitan Rebekah Anderson, Ohio Department of Transportation Council Transportation David Cipra, Wisconsin Department of Transportation Dianne Atkins, City of Calgary, Canada Cinzia Cirillo, FUNDPGRT, Belgium Jonathan Avner, Bernardin, Lochmueller & Associates Brian Cooper, Greater Buffalo-Niagara Regional Kay Axhausen, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Transportation Council Charles Baber, Baltimore Metropolitan Council Rachel Copperman, University of Texas at Austin Everett Bacon, LSA Associates, Inc. Rick Curry, San Diego Association of Governments Gene Bandy, Baltimore Metropolitan Council Bill Davidson, PB Consult, Inc. Jimmie Benson, Texas Transportation Institute Robert Donnelly, PB Consult, Inc. Massimiliano Bez, University of Cagliari, Italy Richard Dowling, Dowling Associates Chandra Bhat, University of Texas at Austin Alexander Dubov, JTMT, Israel Yehoshua Birotker, JTMT, Israel Frederick Ducca, Federal Highway Administration Larry Blain, Puget Sound Regional Council Julie Dunbar, Dunbar Transportation Consulting Shahram Bohluli, C & M Associates Jen Duthie, North Central Texas Council of Rob Bostrom, Wilbur Smith Associates Governments Jon Bottom, CRA International Naveen Eluru, University of Texas at Austin John Bowman, John Bowman Research and Consulting Gregory Erhardt, PB Consult, Inc. Stephen Boyles, University of Texas at Austin Jerry Everett, University of Tennessee, Knoxville Mark Bradley, Mark Bradley Research and Consulting Muhammad Farhan, Wasatch Front Regional Council Todd Brauer, PBS&J Karen Faussett, Michigan Department of Stacey Bricka, NuStats Partners, LP Transportation Patricia Brown, INCOG Liyang Feng, Southeast Michigan Council of Pat Burnett, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Governments Janie Bynum, Texas Department of Transportation Kim Fisher, Transportation Research Board Donald Byson, Martin/Alexiou/Bryson, PLLC Joel Freedman, PB Consult, Inc. Ken Cervenka, North Central Texas Council of Jon Fricker, Purdue University Governments Rhett Fussell, North Carolina Department of Maria Champine, Hidalgo County MPO Transportation 68