BIO Biotechnology Industry Organization
CSR Chemical Sciences Roundtable
DOE U.S. Department of Energy
GW gigawatt
EISA Energy Independence and Security Act of 2007
NREL National Renewable Energy Laboratory
PSG&E Public Service Gas and Electric Company
RFS2 U.S. Renewable Fuels Standards
USDA U.S. Department of Agriculture

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement