Cover Image


View/Hide Left Panel

Dialysis Clinic, Incorporated

Raymond Hakim, M.D.

James Perry

Forum of Network Coordinating Councils

John L. Bengfort, M.D., Chairperson

Health Industry Manufacturers Association

Susan Hanson

Hennepin County Medical Center, Regional Kidney Disease Program

Allen J. Collins, M.D.

Morris Davidman, M.D.

Home Intensive Care, Inc.

Allan I. Jacob, M.D.

National Association of Nephrology Technologists

Douglas L. Vlchek

National Dialysis Association

Myron Nidetz

National Kidney Foundation

Richard J. Glassock, M.D.

National Kidney Patients Association

Robert Rosen

National Medical Care, Inc.

Edmund G. Lowrie, M.D., President

National Organization for State Kidney Programs

William Ferguson

National Renal Administrators Association

Maureen Michael, President

Neomedica, Inc.

Robert Hedger, M.D.

Nephrology Nursing Certification Board

Janel Parker, R.N.

North American Transplant Coordinators Organization

Barbara Schanbacher

North Central Dialysis Center, S.C.

Alan Kanter, M.D., President

Renal Physicians Association

Nathan W. Levin, M.D., President

Renal Treatment Centers, Inc.

Robert L. Mayer, President

United Network for Organ Sharing

Lawrence G. Hunsicker, M.D.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement