Donald B. Olsen, D.V.M., Director, Institute for Biomedical Engineering, University of Utah, Salt Lake City

D. Glenn Pennington, M.D., Department of Surgery, St. Louis University Medical Center (for the American Society for Artificial Internal Organs)

William S. Pierce, M.D., Evan Pugh and Jane A. Fetter Professor of Surgery and Chief, Division of Artificial Organs, Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine, Hershey

Victor L. Poirier, President, Thermo Cardiosystems Inc., Woburn, Massachusetts

Peer M. Portner, Ph.D., President, Novacor Division, Baxter Healthcare Corporation, Oakland, California

Robert L. Whalen, President, Whalen Biomedical Inc., Cambridge, Massachusetts

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement