Parag Chitnis, National Science Foundation

Anita Cicero, Center for Biosecurity of UPMC

Limor Darash, Stanford Univeristy

Dan Davis, National Institutes of Health

Sally Davis, National Institutes of Health

Gregory Deye, National Institutes of Health

Diane Dieuliis, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Dennis Dixon, National Institutes of Health

Laurie Doepel, National Institutes of Health

Joseph Dudley, Science Applications International Corporation

Gerald Epstein, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Kevin Finneran, National Academy of Sciences

Pat Fitch, National Biodefense Analysis & Countermeasures Center

Bart Forsyth, U.S. House of Representatives

Maggie Fox, National Journal

Frank Gottron, Congressional Research Service

Rebecca Gurba, United States Strategic Command

Mireille Guyader, Embassy of France

Peter Hale, The Foundation for Vaccine Research

Edward Hammond, Third World Network

Jaydee Hanson, International Center for Technology Assessment

Robert Hardy, Council on Governmental Relations

Dennis Harris, The National Academies

Jahna Hartwig, Williams Mullen

Hillery Harvey, National Institutes of Health

Erin Heath, American Association for the Advancement of Science

James Holt, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Office of General Counsel

Alison Hottes

Richard Johnson, Global Helix LLC

Peter Jutro, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Rebecca Katz, U.S. Department of State

Bettyann Kevles

Veronique Kiermer, Nature Publishing Group

Jane Knisely, National Institutes of Health

Lori Knowles, University of Alberta, Canada

Gregory Koblentz, George Mason Univesity

Todd Kuiken, Woodrow Wilson Center International Center for Scholars

Laura Kwinn, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Linda Lambert, National Institutes of Health

Helen Lawrence, Federal Bureau of Investigation

Theresa Lawrence, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Ori Lev, National Institutes of Health

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement