Yaling Liu, Lehigh University

Daniel Lucey, Georgetown University Medical Center

Brendan Maher, Nature

David Malakoff, Science

James Matthews, Sanofi Pasteur

James Meegan, National Institutes of Health

Julie Meeks, Federal Judicial Center

Amy Nevel, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Pauline Newman, United States Court of Appeals

Stuart Nightingale, National Institutes of Health

LeighAnne Olsen, Institute of Medicine

Paula Olsiewski, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation

Terry O’Sullivan, University of Akron

Chris Park, U.S. Department of State

Andreea Paulopol, U.S. Department of State

Eleonore Pauwels, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

Alan Pearson, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Dana Perkins, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Diane Post, National Institutes of Health

Nair Prashant, Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences

David Proctor, National Academy of Sciences

Jean Richards, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Corinne Ringholz, Analytic Services, Inc

Tina Saey, Science News

Kate Saylor, American Association for the Advancement of Science

William Schulz, Chemical & Engineering News

Glenn Schweitzer, National Academy of Sciences

Vivian B. Shapiro

Dana Shea, Congressional Research Service

Toby Smith, Association of American Universities

Amy Smithson, Center for Nonproliferation Studies

Erik Stemmy, National Institutes of Health

Earl Stoddard, University of Maryland Center for Health and Homeland Security

David Tatel, U.S. Court of Appeals for the D.C. Circuit

Ronald Taylor, The National Academies

Terence Taylor, International Council for the Life Sciences

Eric Toner, Center for Biosecurity, UPMC

Nancy Touchette, National Institutes of Health

Jessica Tucker, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Ewelina Tunia, U.S. Department of Defense

Richard Tyner, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Serina Vandegrift, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement