David C. Cook

Senior Economist

Department of Agriculture and Food

Government of Western Australia

Alan DJ Cooke

Associate Professor


University of Florida

Jana Craig Hare

Assistant Research Professor

Center for Research on Learning

University of Kansas

Carolyn Crist

Science Writing Scholar

Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication

University of Georgia

Barbara J. Culliton President

The Culliton Group/Editorial Strategies

Robert J. Davenport

Associate Director

Brown Institute for Brain Science

Brown University

Vincent De Sapio

Research Scientist

Information and Systems Sciences Laboratory

HRL Laboratories, LLC

John Doyle


Control and Dynamical Systems

California Institute of Technology

Nicole B. Ellison

Associate Professor

School of Information

University of Michigan

Harvey V. Fineberg


Institute of Medicine

Paul A. Fishwick


Computer and Information Science & Engineering

University of Florida

Dorothy Fleisher

Program Director

W.M. Keck Foundation

Roxanne Ford

Program Director

W.M. Keck Foundation

Chris Forsythe

Distinguished Member of Technical Staff

Cognitive Science and Applications

Sandia National Laboratories

Richard N. Foster

Lux Capital

Yale University

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement