Panel on Sensors and Electron Devices

Donald Chiarulli, University of Pittsburgh, Chair

Eli Brookner, Raytheon Company

Charles R. Cantor, NAS, Sequenom, Inc.

Amy E. Duwel, Charles Stark Draper Laboratory

Thomas Fuller, Georgia Institute of Technology

Elsa M. Garmire, NAE, Dartmouth College

George I. Haddad, NAE, University of Michigan

Herbert Hess, University of Idaho

David A. Hodges, NAE, University of California, Berkeley

Paul Hoff, Independent Consultant, Bedford, New Hampshire

Jennie S. Hwang, NAE, H-Technologies Group

Douglas Mook, The Aptec Group

Randolph L. Moses, Ohio State University

Erin K. O’Shea, NAS, Harvard University

Alan Rudolph, Defense Threat Reduction Agency

Jorge J. Santiago-Aviles, University of Pennsylvania

Michael G. Spencer, Cornell University

Levi Thompson, University of Michigan

Matthew V. Tirrell, NAE, University of Chicago

Anil V. Virkar, University of Utah

Tuan Vo-Dinh, Duke University

Larry P. Walker, Cornell University

Panel on Survivability and Lethality Analysis

Marjorie Erickson, Phoenix Engineering Associates, Inc., Chair

David Aucsmith, Microsoft Corporation

Alfred O. Awani, The Boeing Company

David Barton, NAE, Independent Consultant, Hanover, New Hampshire

Gerald G. Brown, NAE, U.S. Naval Postgraduate School

W. Peter Cherry, NAE, Independent Consultant

Ronald R. Luman, Johns Hopkins University

Guruswami Ravichandran, California Institute of Technology

Stephen M. Robinson, NAE, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Armando A. Rodriguez, Arizona State University

Frank J. Serna, Charles Stark Draper Laboratory

Marlin U. Thomas, Air Force Institute of Technology

Donna K. Vargas, Independent Consultant, Las Cruces, New Mexico

Alan R. Washburn, NAE, U.S. Naval Postgraduate School

Soldier Systems Panel

Jeremy Wolfe, Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School, Chair

Theodore Berger, University of Southern California

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement