Kenneth Berns, University of Florida

Sharon Glotzer, University of Michigan

Mikhail Shapiro, University of California, Berkeley

George Sutton, consultant

Elias Towe, Carnegie Mellon University

Haydn Wadley, University of Virginia

Steven Wax, Strategic Analysis, Inc.


Daniel Inman, University of Michigan (via VTC)

Heinrich Jaeger, University of Chicago

Jay Kudva, NextGen Aeronautics, Inc.

Joerg Lahann, University of Michigan (via VTC)

Leslie Momoda, HRL Laboratories, LLC.

Vladimir Tsukruk, Georgia Institute of Technology

Edward White, Boeing Research and Technology

Manfred Wuttig, University of Maryland


Dennis Chamot, Associate Executive Director, Special Projects

Terry Jaggers, Board Director

Daniel Talmage, Study Director

Sarah Capote, Research Associate

Dionna Ali, Senior Project Assistant

Agency Represented

Defense Intelligence Agency

Department of Defense

National Air and Space Intelligence Center

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement