Planning Committee

Christine Bechtel, MA, National Partnership for Women & Families (Chair)

Terry Adirim, MD, MPH, Health Resources and Services Administration

Leah Binder, MA, MGA, The Leapfrog Group

Veronica Goff, MS, National Business Group on Health

Mark Gorman, Patient advocate

Paul Grundy, MD, MPH, IBM

Art Levin, MPH, Center for Medical Consumers

Jim Mangia, MPH, St. John’s Well Child & Family Center

Lyn Paget, MPH, Health Policy Partners

Eric Racine, PharmD, MBA, Sanofi U.S.

Susan C. Reinhard, RN, PhD, AARP

Craig Robbins, MD, MPH, Kaiser Permanente

John Santa, MD, MPH, Consumers Union

Susan Sheridan, MBA, MIM, Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute

Susan Brown Trinidad, MA, University of Washington

Staff officer: Claudia Grossmann, PhD

(202) 334-3867

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement