Linda Layne

Program Director

National Science Foundation

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Felice Levine

Executive Director

American Educational Research Association

W. Carl Lineberger

E.U. Condon Distinguished Professor of Chemistry and Fellow of JILA

University of Colorado

Michael Loui

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Coordinated Science Laboratory

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Brian Martinson

Senior Research Investigator

HealthPartners Institute for Education and Research

Robert M. Nerem

Institute Professor and Parker H. Petit Professor Emeritus

Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience

Georgia Institute of Technology

Proctor Reid

Director, Program Office

National Academy of Engineering

Susan Sterett

Program Director of Law & Social Sciences

National Science Foundation

Mary Sunderland

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office for History of Science and Technology

University of California at Berkeley

Sara E. Wilson

Director, Bioengineering Graduate Program

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

University of Kansas


Rachelle Hollander


Center for Engineering, Ethics, and Society

National Academy of Engineering

Frazier Benya

Program Officer

Center for Engineering, Ethics, and Society

National Academy of Engineering

Simil L. Raghavan

Associate Program Officer

Online Ethics Center

National Academy of Engineering

Vivienne Chin

Senior Administrative Assistant

National Academy of Engineering


The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement