Ellen Fisher

Colorado State University

Miguel Garcia-Garibay

University of California, Los Angeles

S. James Gates

University of Maryland

Diana Glick

Georgetown University

Joseph Grabowski

National Science Foundation

Sarah Green

Michigan Technological University

David Harwell

American Chemical Society

Susan Hixson

Independent consultant

Thomas Holme

Iowa State University

Jimmy Hwang

Lane College

Mohammad Itani

Georgetown University

Jack Kaye

NASA Earth Science Division

Alexandra Killewald

Harvard University

William Koch

WFK Consulting LLC

John Kozarich

ActivX Biosciences, Inc.

Jay Labov

National Academy of Sciences

Heena Lakhani

National Science Foundation

Clark Landis

University of Wisconsin, Madison

John Leszczynski

University of Maryland

Sandra Loesgen

Oregon State University

Gary Long

Virginia Tech College of Science

Kathy Malone

Triangle Coalition

Michael Mandler

University of Maryland

Luis Martinez

Rollins College

Luigi Marzilli

Louisiana State University

Anne McCoy

The Ohio State University

Michele McLeod

Annenberg Foundation

Steven Metallo

Georgetown University

Bahram Moasser

Georgetown University

Ken Moloy

DuPont Company Experimental Station

Jeff Moore

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Susan Olesik

The Ohio State University

Maria Oliver-Hoyo

National Science Foundation

Francine Palmer

Research and Innovation, Solvay

David Pennington

Baylor University

Robert Peoples


The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement