Samuel H. Fuller, Digital Equipment Corporation

Susan Gerhart, Microelectronics and Computer Technology Corporation

Norman S. Glick, National Security Agency

Gregory E. Gorman, Computer & Communications Industry Assoc.

Stephen Gould, Congressional Research Service

Bruce Guile, National Academy of Engineering

Joseph Heim, National Academy of Engineering

Jeffrey M. Heller, Electronic Data Systems

Merrill M. Hessel, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Max Hopper, American Airlines

Jose Iglesias, IBM Corporation

Luanne James, ADAPSO

Lionel F. Johns, Office of Technology Assessment

Robert E. Kahn, Corporation for National Research Initiatives

Thomas Kitchens, U.S. Department of Energy

Ronald J. Knecht, U.S. Department of Defense

Hisashi Kobayashi, Princeton University

Louisa Koch, Washington, D.C.

Alfred M. Lee, U.S. Department of Commerce

Robert W. Lucky, AT&T Bell Laboratories

Robert L. Martin, Bell Communications Research

Joseph J. Minarik, Joint Economic Committee

James M. Murphy, Jr., Office of the U.S. Trade Representative

David B. Nelson, U.S. Department of Energy

Thierry Noyelle, Columbia University

Don Page, General Services Administration

Raymond L. Pickholtz, George Washington University

Donald E. Pryor, Office of Science and Technology Policy

Theodore J. Ralston, Microelectronics and Computer Technology Corporation

Charla Rath, U.S. Department of Commerce

Michael M. Roberts, EDUCOM

Cesare F. Rosati, U.S. Department of State

William Scherlis, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Craig M. Schiffries, Senate Committee on the Judiciary

Mischa Schwartz, Columbia University

Ivan Selin, U.S. Department of State

Mary Shaw, Carnegie Mellon University

Elizabeth Shelton, U.S. Department of State

Fred Sims, General Services Administration

Paul Smith, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Neil J. Stillman, Department of Health and Human Services

Rona B. Stillman, General Accounting Office

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement