Dr. Roy Albert, Chair, University of Cincinnati Medical Center, Cincinnati

Dr. David Hoel, NIEHS, Research Triangle Park

Dr. Kim Hooper, State of California Department of Health, Berkeley

Dr. Renate Kimbrough, Environmental Protection Agency, Washington, D.C.

Dr. Peter Magee, Temple University School of Medicine, Philadelphia

Dr. Barry Margolin, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Dr. John Mulvihill University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health, Pittsburgh

Dr. David Peakall, Canadian Wildlife Service, Ottawa

Strategy, Policy, and Resource Considerations

Dr. William Lowrance, Chair, Rockefeller University, New York

Dr. John Andrews, ATSDR, Atlanta

Dr. Irv Baumel, Health Effects Research Division, U.S. Army, Biomedical R&D Lab, Frederick, Maryland

Dr. Irina Cech, U.S. House of Representatives, Energy and Commerce Committee, Washington, D.C.

Dr. William Farland, Environmental Protection Agency, Washington, D.C.

Dr. James Huff, NIEHS, Research Triangle Park

Dr. Jack Moore, Institute for Evaluating Health Risks, Irvine, California

Dr. Andrew Sivak, Health Effects Institute, Cambridge

Dr. James Wilson, American Industrial Health Council, Washington, D.C.

Dr. John Young, Hampshire Research Associates, Inc., Alexandria, Virginia


Dr. Devra Lee Davis, Scholar in Residence, National Research Council, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Carl Gerber, Environmental Protection Agency, Washington, D.C.

Dr. Sid Siegel, National Library of Medicine, Bethesda

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement